A user was imported in masterkey mode. It should now be deleted in Active Directory as well as in Password Safe.
It is sufficient to delete the user from Active Directroy. The next synchronization run also deletes the user from Password Safe. In order for this mechanism to work, the following prerequisites must be met:
The user stored in the AD profile needs the rights to deleted objects in the AD. Furthermore, the user to be deleted must have the flag "will be synchronized". The flag can also be changed afterwards by right-clicking on the user and clicking on "Change synchronization state".
If the user is still present after the sync, he is no longer in deleted Objects. If this is the case, please contact us.